Members

RankUsername Posts Website Joined
Syd Harb Kayaks 0   Wed Oct 29, 2008 1:04 pm
sandman 25   Sun Nov 02, 2008 9:15 am
seakayaker 0   Wed Nov 05, 2008 12:49 pm
Seindal 0   Wed Nov 05, 2008 9:41 pm
spenboyd 58   Sun Nov 09, 2008 8:57 pm
sootylyons 0   Sun Nov 09, 2008 9:12 pm
Sako 0   Wed Nov 19, 2008 8:48 pm
Swordfish 1   Sun Nov 30, 2008 1:48 pm
shawn_r7 0   Mon Dec 01, 2008 2:02 am
sol 5   Wed Dec 03, 2008 7:43 pm
saltypaddler 102   Fri Dec 05, 2008 12:10 am
schroeds 592   Fri Jan 09, 2009 9:35 pm
salty 10   Wed Jan 21, 2009 4:04 pm
Seabear 1 304   Sat Feb 07, 2009 9:32 am
schoooler 0   Wed Feb 11, 2009 5:21 pm
sgtwilson 195   Sat Mar 14, 2009 11:28 am
sellmycanoe 0   Thu Mar 19, 2009 5:56 am
smeyn 120   Mon Apr 06, 2009 3:45 am
sandgroper 0   Fri Apr 24, 2009 9:22 pm
socalkayaker 2   Sat Jun 13, 2009 2:55 pm
cron